Stillwellford Logo
Roush
Shelby logo
SCA logo
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Stillwell Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (517) 849-2121.

Sales Team

Eric Hoffman
President
erich@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Chris Finch
General Sales Manager
Used Vehicle Manager
chrisf@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

jeff-hess21

Jeff Hess
New Vehicle Manager
jeffh@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Rob Grossheim
Internet Sales Manager
robg@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Roger Karr
New & Used Sales
rogerk@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Chad Gibler
New & Used Sales
chadg@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Jim Cole
New & Used Sales
jimc@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Rob Sayles
New & Used Sales
robsayles@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Dustin Dihle
New & Used Sales
dustind@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Steve Rzepka

Steve Rzepka
New & Used Sales
stever@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121 ext. 113

jeremy-taylor

Jeremy Taylor
New & Used Sales
jeremyt@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121 ext 116

Finance Team

Behshad Kowssarie
Finance Manager
behshad@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Tim Kempter
Assistant F & I Manager
timk@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Office Team

Kai Rasmussen
Controller
kair@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Cortney Osburn
Assistant Office Manager
cortneyo@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Julie Fitton
Title Clerk
julieb@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Linsey Vandyke
Accounts Payable
linseyv@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Emalie McClain
Accounts Receivable
emaliem@stillwellford.com
(517)849-2121

Teresa From
Receptionist
teresaf@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Service Team

Justin Groves
Service Manager
justing@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Tyler Sawyer
Shop Foreman
tylers@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Karen Warmack
Service Writer
karenw@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Joe Defina
Service Writer
joed@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Adam Freeman
Service Writer
adamf@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

David Draft 
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Jeff Mayett
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Nick Thompson
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Justin Couch
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Daryl Lyon
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Nick Maxson
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Mike Petrie
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

James Sprunger
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Cody Earls
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Trevor Buehrer
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Konnor Putnam
Service Technician
(517) 849-2121

Jeff Myers
Serviice & Body Shop Assistant
jeffm@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Collision Team

Chad Crites
Body Shop Manager
chadc@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Jonathon Perkins
Body Shop Estimator
jonathonp@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Andy Britton
Body Shop Painter
(517) 849-2121

Taylor Pawloski
Body Shop Painter
(517) 849-2121

Justin Hurd
Body Shop Technician
(517) 849-2121

Jeff Akers
Body Shop Technician
jeffa@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Rick Price
Body Shop Technician
(517) 849-2121

Parts Team

Jennifer Hatfield
Parts Manager
jennh@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Ben Moore
Parts Counterperson
benm@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Ragnar Rasmussen
Parts Counterperson
ragnarr@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Casey Grubbs
Parts Counterperson
caseyg@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

donnie-bennett

Donnie Bennett
Parts Counterperson
donnieb@stillwellford.com
(517) 849-2121

Detail Team

Don Caulkins
Detail Shop Manager
(517) 849-2121

Brad Bailey
Detail Specialist
(517) 849-2121

Harold King
Detail Specialist
(517) 849-2121

Austin Davisson
Detail Specialist
(517) 849-2121

Dylan Rodriguez
Detail Specialist
(517) 849-2121